Your Health Is Most Important

We are now set up to support you virtually, in order to help you stay on track, during these challenging days. Connect with us and other members. Whether you want to start, re-start, or tune-up, our trained coaches are set up to guide you on your journey. Because your health is most important—now more than ever—we are all in this together!

Here’s the Challenge.
Starting September 14, 2020, we challenge you to refocus on 100% compliance on Phase 1 of the Ideal Protein Protocol for JUST ONE WEEK.

What’s the Prize?
And there’s no greater prize than your health. Take the steps you need to have a renewed sense of pride, confidence, resilience, and better quality of life for you, your family, and your community.

As always, we’ll be here for you every step of the way.

Learn More

Image

Virtual Support options:

One-on-One Coaching – by appointment email orders@drzumbado.com

Virtual Educational Seminar-Wednesdays @ 6:30 pm EST

Register

Virtual Tune-Up

This seminar is for existing or returning clients who want to refocus their health and restart the protocol. Ask a friend and join to get started. Please register to attend.

Tuesdays
1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST

Register

Thursdays
6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM CST

Register

Educational Seminar Webinar

Want to learn how you can reset your body to burn fat? Attend a meeting to understand how the Ideal Protein protocol, a science-backed protocol works to reset the body the burn fat and get healthy.

Mondays
1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST

Register

Wednedsays
6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM CST

Register

Friday
8:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM CST

Register

  • Perfect time to get back on track.
  • Reset body to burn fat.
  • Control what you can control.
  • Pre-order food orders@drzumbado.com
  • Schedule with us! Food-pick up options: ship directly to your home, delivery, curbside pickup or pickup @ Dr. Zumbado’s Lifestyle Community.

september 2020

23sep6:30 pm8:00 pmVirtual Introduction to Ideal Protein Webinar6:30 pm - 8:00 pm EST

september, 2020

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events